POLICY-MAKER WORKING GROUP MEMBERS				
NAME	TITLE	CITY/COUNTY		
David Noyola	Legislative Aide	CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO		
Nancy Kirshner-Rodriguez	Director of Government Affairs	CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO		
Jonathan Lau	Legeslative Aide to Sophi Maxy CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO			
Christine Wozniak	Vice Mayor	CITY OF BELMONT		
W. Clarke Conway	Mayor Pro Tem	CITY OF BRISBANE		
Jerry Deal	Councilmember	CITY OF BURLINGAME		
Rich Cline	Mayor Pro Tem	CITY OF MENLO PARK		
Kelly Fergusson	Councilmember	CITY OF MENLO PARK		
Gina Papan	Council Member	CITY OF MILLBRAE		
Ronit Bryant	Mayor	CITY OF MOUNTAIN VIEW		
Tom Means	Councilmember	CITY OF MOUNTAIN VIEW		
Larry Klein	Councilmember	CITY OF PALO ALTO		
Pat Burt	Councilmember	CITY OF PALO ALTO		
Rosanne Foust	Councilmember	CITY OF REDWOOD CITY		
Barbara Pierce	Councilmember	CITY OF REDWOOD CITY		
Irene O'Connell	Councilmember	CITY OF SAN BRUNO		
Omar Ahmad	Councilmember	CITY OF SAN CARLOS		
Robert Weil	Public Works Director	CITY OF SAN CARLOS		
		CITY OF SAN JOSE		
Brandt Grotte	Councilmember	CITY OF SAN MATEO		
Carole Groom	Supervisor	COUNTY OF SAN MATEO		
Jamie Matthews	Councilmember	CITY OF SANTA CLARA		
Kevin Moore	Councilmember	CITY OF SANTA CLARA		
Ken Yeager	Supervisor	COUNTY OF SANTA CLARA		
Don Gage	Supervisor	COUNTY OF SANTA CLARA		
Kevin Mullin	Vice-Mayor	CITY OF SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO		
Anthony Spitaleri	Mayor	CITY OF SUNNYVALE		
Jerry Carlson	Mayor	TOWN OF ATHERTON		

City & County Technical Working Group Members					
AGENCY	CONTACT	TITLE			
City and County of Associated Governments (C/CAG)	Richard Napier	Executive Director			
City and County of San Francisco, Planning Department	Viktoriya Wise	Senior Planner			
City and County of San Francisco Redevelopment	Mike Grisso	Senior Project Manager			
City and County of San Francisco, Office of Economic and Workforce	Michael Cohen	Director			
City of Belmont	Karen Borrmann	Interim Public Works Dir.			
	Carlos De Melo	Community Development Dir.			
City of Brisbane	John Swiecki	Principal Planner			
City of Burlingame	Art Morimoto	Asst. Director of Public Works			
City of Menlo Park	Kent Steffens	Director of Public Works			
City of Millbrae	Ron Popp	Director of Public Works			
City of Mountain View	Joan Jenkins	Transportation Policy Manager			
City of Mountain View	Helen Kim	Project Manager			
City of Palo Alto	Shahla Yazdy	Transportation Engineer			
City of Palo Alto	Steve Emslie	Deputy City Manager			
City of Redwood City	Chu Chang	Director, Building, Infrastructure and Transportation Department			
City of San Bruno	Klara Fabry	Public Service Director			
City of San Carlos	Robert Weil	Director of Public Works			
City of San Jose	Ben Tripousis	Transportation Systems Manager			
	Henry Servin	Rail Project Liaison Manager			
City of San Mateo	Larry Patterson	Director of Public Works			
City of Santa Clara	Payal Bhagat	Assitant Planner II			
	Rajeev Batra	Director of Public Works			
	Debby Fernandez	Assistant Planner			
	Dennis Ng	Traffic Engineer			
City of South San Francisco	Ray Razavi	City Engineer			
	Susy Kalkin	Chief Planner			
City of Sunnyvale	Jack Witthaus	Transportation & Traffic Manager			
County of San Mateo	Lisa Grote	Planning Director			
Port of San Francisco	Ed Byrne	Chief Harbor Engineer			
San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency	Carter Rohan	Senior Director			
Town of Atherton	Duncan Jones	Public Works Director/City Engineer			
Association of Bay Area Governments	Miriam Chion	Regional Planner			
	Justin Fried	Regional Planner			
Port of Redwood City	Michael J. Giari	Executive Director			

Transportation Agencies Technical Working Group Members				
AGENCY	CONTACT	TITLE		
BART	Thomas Tumola	Senior Planner		
JPB/SamTrans	Hilda Lafebre	Environmental Manager		
San Francisco Bay Area Water Emergency Transporta	John Sindzinski	Planning and Development Manager		
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority	Steve Fisher	Senior Planner		
Amtrak	Jonathan Hutchison	Director of Governmental Affairs		
Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority	David Kutrosky	Deputy Managing Director		
Altamont Commuter Express	Brian Schmidt	Director of Planning & Programming		
SF Bay Rail	Jacob Park	Vice President		
AC Transit	Robert Del Rosario	Senior Transportation Planner		
TJPA	Brian Dykes	Principal Engineer		
Metropolitan Transportation Commission	Ashley Nguyen	Senior Transportation Planner		
San Francisco International Airport	Julian Potter	Fed. Regional Governmental Affairs Mgr		
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), CA Division	David Cohen	Environmental Program Coordinator		
	Shawn Oliver	State Programs Team Leader		
Federal Aviation Administration	Richard Dykas	Regional Capacity Officer		
Federal Transit Administration, Region IX	Eric Eidlin	Community Planner		
California Department of Transportation, District 4	Becky Frank	Senior Transportation Planner		
	Ron Moriguchi	Regional Project Manager		
San Francisco County Transportation Authority	Lee Saage	Manager		

Resource Agencies Technical Working Group Members				
AGENCY	CONTACT	TITLE		
US and CA EPA Region 9	Carolyn Mulvihill	Environmental Protection Specialist		
California Public Utilities Commission	Daniel Kevin	Railroad Operations Safety Branch		
U.S. Homeland Security, 11th Coast Guard District	Carl Hausner	Bridge Management Specialist		
Bay Area Air Quality Management District	Michael Murphy	Advanced Projects Advisor		
US Army Corps of Engineers (SF District)	Bob Smith	Senior Biologist		
State Water Resource Control Board	Brian Wines	Water Resources Control Engineer		
US Fish & Wildlife Service	Kathy Wood	Assistant Field Supervisor		
Department of Toxic Substance Control	Andrew Berna-Hicks	Chief, Brownfields & Environmental Restoration Program		
Department of Toxic Substance Control	Mark Piros	Unit Chief, Brownfields & Environmental Restoration Program		
Santa Clara Valley Water District	Usha Chatwani	Associate Civil Engineer		
San Mateo County Flood Control District	Mark Chow	Principal Engineer		