

Local Policy Maker Group Members

City / County	Representative	Alternate
Atherton	Councilmember Robert Polito	Vice Mayor Bill Widmer
Belmont	Councilmember Tom McCune	Councilmember Davina Hurt
Brisbane	Councilmember Terry O'Connell	Councilmember Cliff Lentz
Burlingame	Councilmember Emily Beach	Mayor Ann Keighran
Gilroy	Councilmember Rebeca Armendariz	Councilmember Peter Leroe-Muñoz
Menlo Park	Councilmember Jen Wolosin	Councilmember Ray Mueller
Millbrae	Councilmember Gina Papan	Mayor Reuben Holober
Mountain View	Council Member Margaret Abe-Koga	Vice Mayor Alison Hicks
Morgan Hill	Mayor Rich Constantine	Councilmember Yvonne Martinez Beltran
Palo Alto	Vice Mayor Pat Burt	Councilmember Lydia Kou
Redwood City	Councilmember Michael Smith	Mayor Diane Howard
San Bruno	Councilmember Michael Salazar	Mayor Rico Medina
San Carlos	Councilmember Ron Collins	Mayor Laura Parmer-Lohan
San Francisco	Ms. Alexandra C. Sweet	
San Jose	Councilmember Sergio Jimenez	Councilmember Devora "Dev" Davis
San Mateo	Councilmember Amourence Lee	Councilmember Diane Papan
Santa Clara	Councilmember Anthony Becker	Vice Mayor Raj Chahal
South San Francisco	Councilmember Eddie Flores	Councilmember James Coleman
Sunnyvale	Councilmember Russ Melton	Councilmember Alysa Cisneros
San Francisco BOS	TBD	
San Mateo BOS	TBD	
Santa Clara BOS	TBD	
CHAIR (JPB Member) Jeff Gee		
VICE CHAIR (LPMG Member) Emily Beach		